IKAN


Dr. Gregg Murphy, Regional Superintendent
Frank Petkunas, Assistant Superintendent
189 East Court Street Suite 600, Kankakee, IL 60901
Phone: 815.937.2950 Fax: 815.937.2921

   
 
     Home      Licensure      Schools      Workshops      Programs & Services      Employment      Resources      About
   
 

I-KAN Office and Program Staff


I-KAN Office Staff

 


Boudreau, Jeff
Technology Director
(815) 936-4621
jboudreau@i-kan.org

 Back to Top

Colbert, Kristi
Administrative Assistant/Professional Development
(815) 937-3944
kcolbert@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Crane, Ami
Administrative Assistant/Foundational Services
(815) 937-2950
acrane@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Dever, Kate
Administrative Assistant
(815) 937-2950
kdever@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Franke, Carole
Director/Youth Opportunities
Council Coordinator, 21st Judicial Circuit Family Violence Coordinating Council
(815) 936-4633
cfranke@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Hamilton, Monica
Administrative Assistant/Health Life Safety
(815) 937-3946
mhamilton@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Hayes, Barb
Administrative Assistant/Attendance Assistance Program
(815) 937-2952
bjhayes@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Johnson, Sherry
Financial Officer
(815) 937-3949
sjohnson@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Massey, Linda
Administrative Assistant to Certification
(815) 937-2951
lmassey@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Murphy, Gregg
Regional Superintendent of Schools
(815) 937-2950
gmurphy@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Perry-Osler, Ardella
American Institutes for Research (AIR), Area Assistant Director
(815) 937-2950
aperry-osler@illinoiscsi.org

Back to Top

Petkunas, Frank
Assistant Regional Superintendent of Schools
(815) 937-2904
fpetkunas@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Sutter, Paula
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
Office Manager/Teacher Certification/FOIA Officer
(815) 935-4954
psutter@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Williams, Kay
Payroll Clerk/Bookkeeper
(815) 937-3943
kwilliams@i-kan.org

Back to Top

 

Attendance Assistance Program/Homeless ServicesAttendance Assistance Program


Aamoth, Emily
Caseworker/Attendance Assistance Program
(815)669-0735
eaamoth@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Bradley, Noelle
Caseworker/Attendance Assistance Program/ROE32 Homeless Liaison
(815) 797-9102
nbradley@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Carson-Jackson, Catriese
Case Manager Homeless Services
(815) 416-9237
ccarson-jackson@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Christensen, Sara
Caseworker/Attendance Assistance Program
(815) 277-9475
schristensen@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Fitts, Michelle
Director/Attendance Assistance Program   
(815) 348-9721
mfitts@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Hayes, Barb
Administrative Assistant/Attendance Assistance Program
(815) 937-2952
bhayes@i-kan.org 

Back to Top

Sellers, Stacia
Caseworker/Attendance Assistance Program
(815) 694-0566
ssellers@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Themer, Lisa
Caseworker/Attendance Assistance Program
(815) 348-9768
lthemer@i-kan.org

Wilken, Libby
Director/Area IV Homeless Liaison Program
(815) 694-0607
lwilken@i-kan.org

Back to Top

 

Regional Alternative Attendance Center (RAAC)gional Alternative Attendance Center (RAAC)


Cardosi, Marie
Credit Recovery Coordinator
(815) 937-2902
mcardosi@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Cowgill, Amanda
Educator/Regional Alternative Attendance Assistance Center Program       
(815) 933-4918
acowgill@i-kan.orgl

Back to Top

DeBetta, Tom
Educator/Regional Attendance Assistance Center PRogram
(815) 937-2902
tdebetta@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Eickhoff, Ann
Educator/Regional Alternative Attendance Assistance Center Program       
(815) 933-4918
aeickhoff@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Farlins-Junior, Carleen
Administrative Assistant/Regional Alternative Attendance Assistance Center  
(815) 933-4918
cfarlins@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Izzi, William
Transition Room Monitor/Regional Althernative Attendance Center
(815) 933-4918
wizzi@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Lamb, Michael
Program Director/Regional Alternative Attendance Center
(815) 933-4918
mlamb@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Martin, Laura
Educator/Regional Alternative Attendance Assistance Center Program       
(815) 933-4918
lmartin@i-kan.org

Back to Top

McClain, Nicki
Educator/Regional Alternative Attendance Assistance Center Program 
(815) 933-4918
nmcclain@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Thornton, Rachel
Administrative Assistant/Regional Alternative Attendance Assistance Center    
(815) 933-4918
rthornton@i-kan.org

Back to Top

 

Life Education Programse Education Center Programs


 

Grosso, Jane
Administrative Assistant Family & Community Partnerships
(815) 936-4606
jgrosso@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Hooper, Roxanne
Community Liaison
(815) 936-4606

rhooper@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Mollema, Lori
Life Education Center Educator
(815) 937-4620
lmollema@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Milton, Melissa
Life Education Center Educator
(815) 937-4620
mmilton@i-kan.org

Back to Top

McKinstry, Rhonda
Life Education Center Educator
(815) 937-4620
rmckinstry@i-kan.org

Back to Top

McTaggart, Jennifer
Life Education Center Educator
(815) 937-4620
jmctaggart@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Wetzel, Brenda
Director of Life Education Programs
(815) 936-4606
bwetzel@i-kan.org

Back to Top

 

Students All Learning Together (SALT)and (SALT 2) Iroquois County


Bittman, Nick
Students Assistant Coordinator/Students All Learning Together (SALT I) 
(815) 935-7282
nbittman@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Boma, Marilyn
Educator,Students All Learning Together (SALT I)     
(815) 935-7282
mboma@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Sonja Gibson
Educator, Students All Learning Together (SALT II) 
(815) 429-3160
sgibson@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Hunt, Caren
Educator, Students All Learning Together (SALT I) 
(815) 935-7282
chunt@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Pickett, Kila
Program Director/Students All Learning Together (SALT I) 
(815) 935-7282
kpickett@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Schalberg, Robert
Educator, Students All Learning Together (SALT I)
(815) 935-7282
rschalbert@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Schumacher, Rebecca
Educator/Students All Learning Together (SALT I)
(815) 933-4918
rschumacher@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Smith, Tomeeka
Administrative Assistant/Students All Learning Together (SALT I)
(815) 935-7282
tsmith@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Sowell, Robert
Educator/Students All Learning Together (SALT II)
(815) 429-3160
rsowell@i-kan.org

Back to Top

Thornton, Lorrie
Program Director/Iroquois County Students All Learning Together (SALT II)
(815) 429-3160
lthornton@i-kan.org

Back to Top

 

Revised August, 2013

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2008 www.i-kan.org - All Rights Reserved.

  Contact Webmaster
Facebook